Who Won 49th Annual ACM Awards?

Miranda Lambert at the 2014 ACM Awards
Apr 6, 2014

It was a big night for Miranda Lambert at the 2014 ACM Awards. She won three times including her fifth consecutive female vocalist award. Lambert had seven nominations along with Tim McGraw.

George Strait won Entertainer of the Year - his first win in that category since 1990.

The show was hosted by Blake Shelton and Luke Bryan.

ACM Entertainer of the Year
George Strait 
Other Nominees: Luke Bryan; Miranda Lambert; Blake Shelton; Taylor Swift
ACM Top Male Vocalist
Jason Aldean 
Other Nominees: Lee Brice; Luke Bryan; Blake Shelton; Keith Urban
ACM Top Female Vocalist
Miranda Lambert 
Other Nominees: Sheryl Crow; Kacey Musgraves; Taylor Swift; Carrie Underwood
ACM Top Vocal Group
The Band Perry 
Other Nominees: Eli Young Band; Lady Antebellum; Little Big Town; Zac Brown Band
ACM Top Vocal Duo
Florida Georgia Line 
Other Nominees: Big & Rich; Dan + Shay; Love And Theft; Thompson Square
ACM Top New Artist
Justin Moore 
Other Nominees: Brett Eldredge; Kip Moore
ACM Song of the Year
Lee Brice (I Drive Your Truck) 
Other Nominees: Gary Allan (Every Storm Runs Out Of Rain); Miranda Lambert (Mama's Broken Heart); Blake Shelton (Mine Would Be You); Darius Rucker (Wagon Wheel)
ACM Single of the Year
Miranda Lambert (Mama's Broken Heart) 
Other Nominees: Florida Georgia Line (Cruise); Tim McGraw (Highway Don't Care); Lee Brice (I Drive Your Truck); Darius Rucker (Wagon Wheel)
ACM Album of the Year
Kacey Musgraves (Same Trailer Different Park) 
Other Nominees: Blake Shelton (Based On A True Story); Luke Bryan (Crash My Party); Florida Georgia Line (Here's To The Good Times); Tim McGraw (Two Lanes Of Freedom)
ACM Vocal Event of the Year
Keith Urban and Miranda Lambert (We Were Us) 
Other Nominees: Blake Shelton feat Pistol Annies (Boys Round Here); Florida Georgia Line feat Nelly (Cruise); Tim McGraw feat Taylor Swift & Keith Urban (Highway Don't Care); Darius Rucker feat Lady Antebellum (Wagon Wheel)
ACM Video of the Year
Tim McGraw (Highway Don't Care) 
Other Nominees: The Band Perry (Better Dig Two); Kacey Musgraves (Blowin' Smoke); Lee Brice (I Drive Your Truck); Miranda Lambert (Mama's Broken Heart); Carrie Underwood (Two Black Cadillacs)