Who Won the 2015 MLB All-Star Game?

American League

Mike Trout homers to lead off the 2015 All-Star Game
Jul 14, 2015
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Runner Up: 
National League
Manager: Ned Yost (Kansas City Royals)

Mike Trout of the Angels homered to lead off the 2015 MLB All-Star Game, and the American League went on to win by a score of 6-3 and secure home field advantage in the World Series. Trout was named the All-Star MVP for the second year in a row.

The Rangers' Prince Fielder drove in two runs and Brian Dozier of the Twins added a solo home run to cap the scoring for the American League. Andrew McCutchen of the Pirates homered for the National League.

Before the game Pete Rose, Johnny Bench, Joe Morgan and Barry Larkin were honored by the home town Reds.

American League 6
National League 3

American League National League
Mike Trout, LAA3211 Andrew McCutchen, Pit3111
Brock Holt, Bos1100 A.J. Pollock, Ari1000
Josh Donaldson, Tor0000 Todd Frazier, Cin3000
Manny Machado, Bal2111 Nolan Arenado, Col1000
Mike Moustakas, KC1000 Bryce Harper, Wash3000
Albert Pujols, LAA2100 Justin Upton, SD1010
Mark Teixeira, NYY2000 Paul Goldschmidt, Ari3110
Nelson Cruz, Sea2000 Adrian Gonzalez, LAD1000
Prince Fielder, Tex1012 Buster Posey, SF2000
Lorenzo Cain, KC3021 Yadier Molina, StL1010
J.D. Martinez, Det1000 Yasmani Grandal, LAD1000
Adam Jones, Bal2000 Anthony Rizzo, Chi2000
Brett Gardner, NYY2000 Troy Tulowitzki, Col1000
Salvador Perez, KC2000 Ryan Braun, Mil1110
Stephen Vogt, Oak1000 Jhonny Peralta, StL1011
Russell Martin, Tor1000 Brandon Crawford, SF1001
Jose Altuve, Hou2000 Joc Pederson, LAD2000
Jason Kipnis, Cle1000 Kris Bryant, Chi1000
Brian Dozier, Min1111 DJ LeMahieu, Col2000
Alcides Escobar, KC2010 Joe Panik, SF2000
Jose Iglesias, Det2000      
Dallas Keuchel, Hou2201 Zack Greinke, LAD2114
Felix Hernandez, Sea1001 Gerrit Cole, Pit1001
David Price, Det (W)1002 Madison Bumgarner, SF1101
Chris Archer, TB1.1111 Clayton Kershaw, LAD (L)1321
Zach Britton, Bal0.2101 Jacob deGrom, NYM1003
Dellin Betances, NYY1001 Francisco Rodriguez, Mil1120
Wade Davis, KC1102 Mark Melancon, Pit1112
Glen Perkins, Min1110 Aroldis Chapman, Cin1003