Who Won the 2007 NBA Championship?

San Antonio Spurs

Spurs win the 2007 NBA Finals
Jun 14, 2007
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Runner Up: 
Cleveland Cavaliers

The San Antonio Spurs won their fourth NBA Championship in nine years when they defeated the Cleveland Cavaliers four games to none. It was Cleveland's first trip to the finals.

Tony Parker was named the series MVP.

San Antonio Spurs 4
Cleveland Cavaliers 0

GameDateScoreSiteHigh Scorer
GAME 1Jun 7San Antonio 85, Cleveland 76AT&T Center, San AntonioTony Parker (27)
GAME 2Jun 10San Antonio 103, Cleveland 92AT&T Center, San AntonioTony Parker (30)
GAME 3Jun 12San Antonio 75, Cleveland 72Quicken Loans Arena, ClevelandLeBron James (25)
GAME 4Jun 14San Antonio 83, Cleveland 82Quicken Loans Arena, ClevelandManu Ginobili (27)

2007 NBA Playoffs

Dallas Mavericks2   
Golden State Worriors4Golden State Warriors1  
  Utah Jazz1 
Houston Rockets3Utah Jazz4  
Utah Jazz4   
   San Antonio Spurs4
Phoenix Suns4   
LA Lakers1Phoenix Suns2  
  San Antonio Spurs4 
San Antonio Spurs4San Antonio Spurs4  
Denver Nuggets1   
Detroit Pistons4   
Orlando Magic0Detroit Pistons4  
  Detroit Pistons2 
Miami Heat0Chicago Bulls2  
Chicago Bulls4   
   Cleveland Cavaliers0
Cleveland Cavaliers4   
Washington Wizards0Cleveland Cavaliers4  
  Cleveland Cavaliers4 
Toronto Raptors2New Jersey Nets2  
New Jersey Nets4