Who Won the 2010 NBA Championship?

Los Angeles Lakers

Lakers win the 2010 NBA Finals
Jun 17, 2010
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Runner Up: 
Boston Celtics

The Los Angeles Lakers won games six and seven at home after trailing 3 games to 2 to win the 2010 NBA Championship.

Kobe Bryant was named the finals MVP.

Los Angeles Lakers 4
Boston Celtics 3

GameDateScoreSiteHigh Scorer
GAME 1Jun 3Los Angeles 102, Boston 89Staples Center, Los AngelesKobe Bryant (30)
GAME 2Jun 6Boston 103, Los Angeles 94Staples Center, Los AngelesRay Allen (32)
GAME 3Jun 8Los Angeles 91, Boston 84TD Garden, BostonKobe Bryant (29)
GAME 4Jun 10Boston 96, Los Angeles 89TD Garden, BostonKobe Bryant (33)
GAME 5Jun 13Boston 92, Los Angeles 86TD Garden, BostonKobe Bryant (38)
GAME 6Jun 15Los Angeles 89, Boston 67Staples Center, Los AngelesKobe Bryant (26)
GAME 7Jun 17Los Angeles 83, Boston 79Staples Center, Los AngelesKobe Bryant (23)

2010 NBA Playoffs

1 Los Angeles Lakers4   
8 Oklahoma City Thunder21 Los Angeles Lakers4  
  1 Los Angeles Lakers4 
4 Denver Nuggets25 Utah Jazz0  
5 Utah Jazz4   
   Los Angeles Lakers4
2 Dallas Mavericks2   
7 San Antonio Spurs47 San Antonio Spurs0  
  3 Phoenix Suns2 
3 Phoenix Suns43 Phoenix Suns4  
6 Portland Trailblazers2   
2009-10 NBA Champion
1 Cleveland Cavaliers4   
8 Chicago Bulls11 Cleveland Cavaliers2  
  4 Boston Celtics4 
4 Boston Celtics44 Boston Celtics4  
5 Miami Heat1   
   Boston Celtics3
2 Orlando Magic4   
7 Charlotte Bobcats02 Orlando Magic4  
  2 Orlando Magic2 
3 Atlanta Hawks43 Atlanta Hawks0  
6 Milwaukee Bucks3