Who Won the 2017 WNBA Championship?

Minnesota Lynx

Minnesota Lynx
Oct 4, 2017
Williams Arena - Minneapolis, MN
Runner Up: 
Los Angeles Sparks

The Minnesota Lynx won their fourth WNBA Championship with a 3 games to 2 victory over the Los Angeles Sparks - a rematch of the previous year's finals.

Sylvia Fowles was named the Finals MVP.

Minnesota Lynx 3
Los Angeles Sparks 2

2017 WNBA Playoffs


6 Washington Mystics86   
7 Dallas Wings766 Washington Mystics82  
  6 Washington Mystics0 
 3 New York Liberty68  
   1 Minnesota Lynx3
  1 Minnesota Lynx3 
2017 WNBA Champions
5 Phoenix Mercury79   
8 Seattle Storm695 Phoenix Mercury88  
  5 Phoenix Mercury0 
 4 Connecticut Sun83  
   2 Los Angeles Sparks2
  2 Los Angeles Sparks3