Who Won Iowa Elections in 2004?

Iowa Senator Charles Grassley
Nov 2, 2004

Incumbent Iowa Senator Charles Grassley easily won re-election in 2004, and all the incumbent Congressmen were sent back to Washington as a result of the 2004 Iowa elections.

George W Bush narrowly won Iowa's 7 electoral votes.

Senate Chuck Grassley REP Incumbent 70.2%
House Of Representatives
1st District Jim Nussle REP Incumbent 55.2%
2nd District Jim Leach REP Incumbent 58.9%
3rd District Leonard Boswell DEM Incumbent 55.2%
4th District Tom Latham REP Incumbent 60.9%
5th District Steve King REP Incumbent 63.3%