Who Won Kentucky Elections in 2004?

Kentucky Senator Jim Bunning
Nov 2, 2004

Incumbent Kentucky Senator Jim Bunning fended off a challenge from Daniel Mongiardo and won re-election to the United States Senate. All the incumbent Congressmen in Kentucky won re-election in 2004, and Geoff Davis won the open seat in Kentucky's 4th District.

George W Bush won Kentucky's 8 electoral votes.

Senate Jim Bunning REP Incumbent 50.7%
House Of Representatives
1st District Ed Whitfield REP Incumbent 67.3%
2nd District Ron Lewis REP Incumbent 67.9%
3rd District Anne Northup REP Incumbent 60.3%
4th District Geoff Davis REP 54.4%
5th District Hal Rogers REP Incumbent Unopposed
6th District Ben Chandler DEM Incumbent 58.6%