Who Won New Jersey Elections in 2004?

Donald Payne
Nov 2, 2004

It was only members of Congress running for election in New Jersey in 2004, and the incumbents won re-election in every district of New Jersey. In the 10th District, DFLer Donald Payne received an amazing 97% of the vote.

John Kerry won New Jersey's 15 electoral votes in the 2004 presidential election.

House Of Representatives
1st District Rob Andrews DEM Incumbent 75.0%
2nd District Frank LoBiondo REP Incumbent 65.1%
3rd District Jim Saxton REP Incumbent 63.4%
4th District Chris Smith REP Incumbent 67.0%
5th District Scott Garrett REP Incumbent 57.6%
6th District Frank Pallone DEM Incumbent 66.9%
7th District Mike Ferguson REP Incumbent 56.9%
8th District Bill Pascrell DEM Incumbent 69.5%
9th District Steven Rothman DEM Incumbent 67.5%
10th District Donald M Payne DEM Incumbent 96.9%
11th District Rodney Frelinghuysen REP Incumbent 67.9%
12th District Rush Holt DEM Incumbent 59.2%
13th District Bob Menendez DEM Incumbent 75.8%