Who Won New Mexico Elections in 2004?

Tom Udall
Nov 2, 2004

It was only members of Congress running for election in New Mexico in 2004, and the incumbents won re-election in all three districts of New Mexico.

George W Bush narrowly won New Mexico's 5 electoral votes in the 2004 presidential election.

House Of Representatives
1st District Heather Wilson REP Incumbent 54.4%
2nd District Steve Pearce REP Incumbent 60.2%
3rd District Tom Udall DEM Incumbent 68.7%