Who Won Oregon Elections in 2006?

Ted Kulongoski
Nov 7, 2006

Incumbents won all the major elections in Oregon in 2006, including Democratic Governor Ted Kulongoski (pictured) who defeated Republican challenger Ron Saxton.

Democrats retained four of the five seats in the House of Representatives for Oregon. The sole Republican is Greg Walden from the 2nd District.

Governor Ted Kulongoski DEM Incumbent 50.7%
House Of Representatives
1st District David Wu DEM Incumbent 62.8%
2nd District Greg Walden REP Incumbent 66.8%
3rd District Earl Blumenauer DEM Incumbent 73.5%
4th District Peter DeFazio DEM Incumbent 62.2%
5th District Darlene Hooley DEM Incumbent 54.0%