Who Won Nevada Elections in 2008?

Dina Titus
Nov 4, 2008

It was only Representatives in the 2008 Elections in Nevada. In the 3rd District Republican incumbent Jon Porter was defeated by Dina Titus (pictured).

Nevada Senator Harry Reid is up for re-election in 2010, while Nevada Senator John Ensign is up for re-election in 2012.

The next Nevada Gubernatorial Election is in 2010.

Barack Obama won the five electoral votes from Nevada.

House Of Representatives
1st District Shelley Berkley DEM Incumbent 67.6%
2nd District Dean Heller REP Incumbent 51.8%
3rd District Dina Titus DEM 47.4%