Who Won Arizona Elections in 2010?

Governor Jan Brewer
Nov 2, 2010

Governor Jan Brewer (pictured) won re-election over Democratic challenger Terry Goddard. Senator John McCain was also sent back to Washington with a win over Rodney Glassman.

Senator Jeff Flake is up for re-election in 2012.

Three new Republican congressmen were elected in Arizona. Paul Gosar won in the 1st District, Ben Quayle (son of Dan Quayle) in the 3rd, and David Schweikert in the 5th.

Governor Jan Brewer REP Incumbent 54.3%
Senate John McCain REP Incumbent 59.1%
House Of Representatives
1st District Paul Gosar REP 49.7%
2nd District Trent Franks REP Incumbent 64.9%
3rd District Ben Quayle REP 52.2%
4th District Ed Pastor DEM Incumbent 66.9%
5th District David Schweikert REP 52.0%
6th District Jeff Flake REP Incumbent 66.4%
7th District Raul Grijalva DEM Incumbent 50.2%
8th District Gabrielle Giffords DEM Incumbent 48.8%