Who Won Kentucky Elections in 2010?

Rand Paul
Nov 2, 2010

Incumbent United States Senator Jim Bunning retired, and his open seat was won by Republican Rand Paul over Kentucky attorney general Jack Conway.

All six incumbent congressmen were sent back to Washington. In the sixth district Democrat incumbent Ben Chandler won an extremely close race against Republican challenger Andy Barr.

Senate Rand Paul REP 55.7%
House Of Representatives
1st District Ed Whitfield REP Incumbent 71.2%
2nd District Brett Guthrie REP Incumbent 67.9%
3rd District John Yarmuth DEM Incumbent 54.7%
4th District Geoff Davis REP Incumbent 69.5%
5th District Hal Rogers REP Incumbent 77.4%
6th District Ben Chandler DEM Incumbent 50.1%