Who Won Missouri Elections in 2010?

Roy Blunt
Nov 2, 2010

With the retirement of incumbent Senator Kit Bond, there was an open seat and that seat was won by Republican Roy Blunt over Democrat Robin Carnahan.

Seven of the nine congressional races were won by the incumbent. In the 4th District Republican Vicky Hartzler defeated incumbent Ike Skelton. There was an open seat in the 7th District which was won by Republican Billy Long easily over Scott Eckersley.

Senate Roy Blunt REP 54.2%
House Of Representatives
1st District Lacy Clay DEM Incumbent 73.6%
2nd District Todd Akin REP Incumbent 67.9%
3rd District Russ Carnahan DEM Incumbent 48.9%
4th District Vicky Hartzler REP 50.4%
5th District Emanuel Cleaver DEM Incumbent 53.3%
6th District Sam Graves REP Incumbent 69.4%
7th District Billy Long REP 63.4%
8th District Jo Ann Emerson REP Incumbent 65.6%
9th District Blaine Luetkemeyer REP Incumbent 77.4%