Who Won Montana Elections in 2010?

Dennis Rehberg
Nov 2, 2010

There wasn't much electoral action in Montana in 2010. No Governor or U.S. Senate races.

Montana's Representative at-large Dennis Rehberg easily won re-election to a sixth term in Congress when he defeated Democrat challenger Dennis McDonald.

House Of Representatives
1st District Dennis Rehberg REP Incumbent 60.4%