Who Won Washington Elections in 2010?

Patty Murray
Nov 2, 2010

Incumbent U.S. Senator Patty Murray won re-election to a fourth term in 2010. She defeated former state senator Dino Rossi.

There was an open seat in the 3rd Congressional District which was won by Republican Jaime Herrera over Denny Heck.

Incumbents won in the other eight Congressional races.

Senate Patty Murray DEM Incumbent 52.4%
House Of Representatives
1st District Jay Inslee DEM Incumbent 57.7%
2nd District Rick Larsen DEM Incumbent 51.1%
3rd District Jaime Herrera Beutler REP 53.0%
4th District Doc Hastings REP Incumbent 67.6%
5th District Cathy McMorris Rodgers REP Incumbent 67.6%
6th District Norman Dicks DEM Incumbent 58.0%
7th District Jim McDermott DEM Incumbent 83.0%
8th District Dave Reichert REP Incumbent 52.1%
9th District Adam Smith DEM Incumbent 54.9%