Who Won Alabama Elections in 2012?

Spencer Bachus
Nov 6, 2012

All of the incumbent United States Representatives from Alabama easily won re-election in 2012. Mitt Romney won Alabama's nine electoral votes by a wide margin.

House Of Representatives
1st District Jo Bonner REP Incumbent Unopposed
2nd District Martha Roby REP Incumbent 63.6%
3rd District Mike D Rogers REP Incumbent 64.0%
4th District Robert Aderholt REP Incumbent 74.0%
5th District Mo Brooks REP Incumbent 64.9%
6th District Spencer Bachus REP Incumbent 71.2%
7th District Terri Sewell DEM Incumbent 75.8%