Who Won Arkansas Elections in 2012?

Tom Cotton
Nov 6, 2012

Incumbent congressmen won re-election in three of the congressional races in Arkansas - Rick Crawford, Tim Griffin and Steve Womack.

In the fourth district incumbent Mike Ross did not run, and the seat switched from Democrat to Republican when Tom Cotton won the seat over Gene Jeffress.

Mitt Romney won the six electoral votes from Arkansas.

House Of Representatives
1st District Rick Crawford REP Incumbent 56.2%
2nd District Tim Griffin REP Incumbent 55.2%
3rd District Steve Womack REP Incumbent 75.9%
4th District Tom Cotton REP 59.5%