Who Won Idaho Elections in 2012?

Raul Labrador
Nov 6, 2012

Republican Raul Labrador, who was first elected in 2010, won a second term over Democratic challenger Jimmy Farris.

Republican Mike Simpson also won re-election in the second district.

Mitt Romney won Idaho's four electoral votes by a large 64% to 32% margin.

House Of Representatives
1st District Raul Labrador REP Incumbent 63.0%
2nd District Mike Simpson REP Incumbent 65.1%