Who Won Kansas Elections in 2012?

Lynn Jenkins
Nov 6, 2012

The only major political races in Kansas in 2012 were for the congressional seats, and all four incumbents won re-election.

Tim Huelskamp went unopposed in the first district. Lynn Jenkins won a third term in the second. Kevin Yoder won a second term in the third and Mike Pompeo also won a second term in the fourth district.

Mitt Romney won the six electoral votes from Kansas.

House Of Representatives
1st District Tim Huelskamp REP Incumbent Unopposed
2nd District Lynn Jenkins REP Incumbent 57.0%
3rd District Kevin Yoder REP Incumbent 68.5%
4th District Mike Pompeo REP Incumbent 62.2%