Who Won New Mexico Elections in 2012?

Martin Heinrich wins the New Mexico senate election
Nov 6, 2012

Former congressman Martin Heinrich won the New Mexico senate seat vacated by the retirement of Jeff Bingaman.

Heinrich's seat in the 1st district was won by Democrat Michelle Lujan Grisham. Incumbents won the other two congressional elections.

Barack Obama won New Mexico's five electoral votes.

Senate Martin Heinrich DEM 51.0%
House Of Representatives
1st District Michelle Lujan Grisham DEM 59.1%
2nd District Steve Pearce REP Incumbent 59.1%
3rd District Ben R Lujan DEM Incumbent 63.1%