Who Won Wyoming Elections in 2012?

John Barrasso
Nov 6, 2012

No election night drama in Wyoming in 2012.

Incumbent U.S. Senator John Barrasso easily won re-election to his first full term with 76% of the vote over Tim Chesnut. Incumbent Congresswoman Cynthia Lummis also won re-election with 69% of the vote.

Mitt Romney won the three electoral votes from Wyoming with 69% of the vote.

Senate John Barrasso REP Incumbent 75.9%
House Of Representatives
1st District Cynthia Lummis REP Incumbent 69.0%