Who Won Arkansas Elections in 2014?

Asa Hutchinson
Nov 4, 2014

Governor Mike Beebe was term limited and could not run. Asa Hutchinson won the seat over Democrat Mike Ross.

Incumbent U.S. Senator Mark Pryor was running for a third term, but was defeated handily by 4th District Congressman Tom Cotton.

Cotton's U.S. Senate win left an open seat in the 4th District. Fellow Republican Bruce Westerman won the seat over James Lee Witt.

2nd District Representative Tim Griffin retired, and his seat was won by Republican French Hill.

Governor Asa Hutchinson REP 55.4%
Senate Tom Cotton REP 56.5%
House Of Representatives
1st District Rick Crawford REP Incumbent
2nd District French Hill REP 51.9%
3rd District Steve Womack REP Incumbent 79.4%
4th District Bruce Westerman REP 53.7%