Who Won Colorado Elections in 2014?

Cory Gardner
Nov 4, 2014

Incumbent Democratic Governor John Hickenlooper was re-elected to a second term over former U.S. Representative Bob Beauprez.

Incumbent U.S. Senator Mark Udall fell in a close race to Republican challenger and 4th District Congressman Cory Gardner.

Cory Gardner's Senate run left an open seat in the 4th District. Ken Buck won the Republican nomination and went on to win the seat over Democrat Vic Meyers.

The remaining six Congressional districts were won by their incumbents.

Governor John Hickenlooper DEM Incumbent 49.3%
Senate Cory Gardner REP 48.2%
House Of Representatives
1st District Diana Degette DEM Incumbent 65.8%
2nd District Jared Polis DEM Incumbent 56.7%
3rd District Scott Tipton REP Incumbent 58.0%
4th District Ken Buck REP 64.7%
5th District Doug Lamborn REP Incumbent 59.8%
6th District Mike Coffman REP Incumbent 51.9%
7th District Ed Perlmutter DEM Incumbent 55.1%