Who Won Montana Elections in 2014?

Steve Daines
Nov 4, 2014

Long-time Democratic Senator Max Baucus retired in February of 2014 to become Ambassador to China. Lieutenant Governor John Walsh completed his term, but did withdrew from the 2014 race. The seat was won by Republican Steve Daines over Democrat Amanda Curtis.

Daines had been Montana's At-Large Representative, and that seat was won by Republican Ryan Zinke over John Lewis.

Senate Steve Daines REP 57.8%
House Of Representatives
1st District Ryan Zinke REP 55.4%