Who Won New Hampshire Elections in 2014?

Frank Guinta
Nov 4, 2014

Incumbent Democratic Governor Maggie Hassan ran for and won a second term over Republican nominee Walt Havenstein.

Also winning a second term was Democratic U.S. Senator Jeanne Shaheen over Scott Brown (who had represented Massachusetts from 2010-2013).

In the House of Representatives incumbent Carol Shea-Porter lost her seat to the man she beat in 2010 - Frank Guinta. Ann Kuster won a second term in the 2nd District.