Who Won Oklahoma Elections in 2014?

James Lankford
Nov 4, 2014

Incumbent Republican Governor Mary Fallin won re-election to a second term over Democrat and state legislator Joe Dorman.

There was a special election for the U.S. Senate due to Tom Coburn's resignation. Republican James Lankford won over Constance Johnson and will serve the remaining two years of the term.

Incumbent U.S. Senator Jim Inhofe easily won re-election over Matt Silverstein.

Lankford left an open Congressional seat in the 5th District which was won by fellow Republican Steve Russell over Al McAffrey.

Governor Mary Fallin REP Incumbent 55.8%
Senate Jim Inhofe REP Incumbent 68.0%
Senate James Lankford REP 67.9%
House Of Representatives
1st District Jim Bridenstine REP Incumbent Unopposed
2nd District Markwayne Mullin REP Incumbent 70.0%
3rd District Frank Lucas REP Incumbent 78.6%
4th District Tom Cole REP Incumbent 70.8%
5th District Steve Russell REP 60.1%