Who Won Wisconsin Elections in 2014?

Scott Walker
Nov 4, 2014

Incumbent Republican Governor Scott Walker won his third election in four years (he won a recall election in 2012). He defeated Democrat Mary Burke with 52% of the vote.

Incumbents won in 7 of the 8 Congressional Districts in Wisconsin. There was an open seat in the 6th District with the retirement of Republican Tom Petri who had served since 1979. His seat was won by fellow Republican Glenn Grothman over Mark Harris.

Governor Scott Walker REP Incumbent 52.3%
House Of Representatives
1st District Paul Ryan REP Incumbent 63.3%
2nd District Mark Pocan DEM Incumbent 68.4%
3rd District Ron Kind DEM Incumbent 56.5%
4th District Gwen Moore DEM Incumbent 70.2%
5th District Jim Sensenbrenner REP Incumbent 69.5%
6th District Glenn Grothman REP 56.8%
7th District Sean Duffy REP Incumbent 59.3%
8th District Reid Ribble REP Incumbent 65.0%