Who Won the GoDaddy.com Bowl?

GoDaddy.com Bowl

The GoDaddy.com Bowl is an annual college football bowl game played at Ladd Peebles Stadium in Mobile, Alabama.

The first game was played in 1999 and was called the Mobile Alabama Bowl. GMAC took over sponsorship the next year and in 2001 the game was called the GMAC Bowl.

GoDaddy.com took over after the 2010 season.

Year Winner Runner Up
2014 Toledo Rockets Arkansas State Red Wolves 63-44 Details >>
2013 Arkansas State Red Wolves Ball State Cardinals 23-20 Details >>
2012 Arkansas State Red Wolves Kent State Golden Flashes 17-13 Details >>
2011 Northern Illinois Huskies Arkansas State Red Wolves 38-20 Details >>
2010 Miami (OH) RedHawks Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders 35-21 Details >>
2009 Central Michigan Chippewas Troy Trojans 44-41 (2OT) Details >>
2008 Tulsa Golden Hurricane