Who Won the Heart Of Dallas Bowl?

Heart Of Dallas Bowl

The Heart of Dallas Bowl is a college football bowl game played at the Cotton Bowl in Dallas, Texas. The game began after the 2010 season when the Cotton Bowl Classic moved to Cowboys Stadium.

Current conference tie-ins are with the Big Ten, Big 12 and Conference USA.

Year Winner Runner Up
2016 Army Black Knights North Texas Mean Green 38-31 (OT) Details >>
2015 Washington Huskies Southern Miss Golden Eagles 44-31 Details >>
2014 Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Illinois Fighting Illini 35-18 Details >>
2013 North Texas Mean Green UNLV Rebels 36-14 Details >>
2012 Oklahoma State Cowboys Purdue Boilermakers 58-14 Details >>
2011 Houston Cougars Penn State Nittany Lions 30-14 Details >>
2010 Texas Tech Red Raiders Northwestern Wildcats 45-38 Details >>