Who Won the Military Bowl?

Military Bowl

The Military Bowl is a college football bowl game played annually at RFK Stadium in Washington D.C.

It started as the EagleBank Bowl for two years starting in 2008. Northrop Grumman took over sponsorship in 2010 and the name was changed to the Military Bowl.

The game currently features teams from the ACC along with either Conference USA or a service academy.

Year Winner Runner Up
2016 Wake Forest Demon Deacons Temple Owls 34-26 Details >>
2015 Navy Midshipmen Pittsburgh Panthers 44-28 Details >>
2014 Virginia Tech Hokies Cincinnati Bearcats 33-17 Details >>
2013 Marshall Thundering Herd Maryland Terrapins 31-20 Details >>
2012 San Jose State Spartans Bowling Green Falcons 29-20 Details >>
2011 Toledo Rockets Air Force Falcons 42-41 Details >>
2010 Maryland Terrapins East Carolina Pirates 51-20 Details >>
2009 UCLA Bruins Temple Owls 30-21 Details >>
2008 Wake Forest Demon Deacons Navy Midshipmen 29-19 Details >>