Who Won the Quick Lane Bowl?

Quick Lane Bowl
The Quick Lane Bowl is a NCAA college football bowl game which began after the 2014 season. It is played at Ford Field in Detroit. It currently features teams from the Big Ten and the ACC.
Year Winner Runner Up
2016 Boston College Eagles Maryland Terrapins 36-30 Details >>
2015 Minnesota Gophers Central Michigan Chippewas 21-14 Details >>
2014 Rutgers Scarlet Knights North Carolina Tar Heels 40-21 Details >>