Who Won the 2013 Sugar Bowl?

Oklahoma Sooners

Geneo Grissom at the Sugar Bowl
Jan 2, 2014
Mercedes-Benz Superdome - New Orleans, LA
Runner Up: 
Alabama Crimson Tide

Oklahoma's Trevor Knight completed a Sugar Bowl-record 32 passes for 348 yards and four touchdowns leading No. 11 Oklahoma over third-ranked Alabama 45-31.

His counterpart, Alabama's AJ McCarron threw for 387 yards and 2 scores.

The Sooners clinched the win when McCarron fumbled with less than a minute remaining and Oklahoma returned it to the end zone.

Three players had over 100 receiving yards - Lacoltan Bester (105) for Ok