Who Won the 2015 Stanley Cup?

Chicago Blackhawks

Chicago Blackhawks win the 2015 Stanley Cup
Jun 15, 2015
United Center - Chicago, IL
Runner Up: 
Tampa Bay Lightning

The Chicago Blackhawks defeated the Tampa Bay Lightning 4 games to 2 and won their second Stanley Cup in three years and third in six years.

Defenseman Duncan Keith scored the series winning goal in the second period of game six and was awarded the Conn Smythe Trophy as the playoffs' MVP.

The Stanley Cup itself was late getting to the arena due to detours caused by severe weather before the game.

Chicago Blackhawks 4
Tampa Bay Lightning 2

GameDateScoreSiteGame Winning Goal
GAME 1Jun 3Chicago 2, Tampa Bay 1Amalie Arena, Tampa BayAntoine Vermette
GAME 2Jun 6Tampa Bay 4, Chicago 3Amalie Arena, Tampa BayJason Garrison
GAME 3Jun 8Tampa Bay 3, Chicago 2United Center, ChicagoCedric Paquette
GAME 4Jun 10Chicago 2, Tampa Bay 1United Center, ChicagoBrandon Saad
GAME 5Jun 13Chicago 2, Tampa Bay 1Amalie Arena, Tampa BayAntoine Vermette
GAME 6Jun 15Chicago 2, Tampa Bay 0United Center, ChicagoDuncan Keith

2015 NHL Playoffs

Montreal Canadiens4   
Ottawa Senators2Montreal Canadiens2  
  Tampa Bay Lightning4 
Tampa Bay Lightning4Tampa Bay Lightning4  
Detroit Red Wings3   
   Tampa Bay Lightning2
New York Rangers4   
Pittsburgh Penguins1New York Rangers4  
  New York Rangers3 
Washington Capitals4Washington Capitals3  
New York Islanders3   
2015 Stanley Cup Champion
St Louis Blues2   
Minnesota Wild4Minnesota Wild0  
  Chicago Blackhawks4 
Nashville Predators2Chicago Blackhawks4  
Chicago Blackhawks4   
   Chicago Blackhawks4
Anaheim Ducks4   
Winnipeg Jets0Anaheim Ducks4  
  Anaheim Ducks3 
Vancouver Canucks2Calgary Flames1  
Calgary Flames4