Who Won the 2017 AAA 400 Drive For Autism?

Jimmie Johnson

Jimmie Johnson
Jun 4, 2017
Dover International Speedway - Dover, DE
Hendrick Motorsports
Runner Up: 
Kyle Larson

Jimmie Johnson passed Kyle Larson on an overtime restart and went on to win the 2017 AAA 400 Drive for Autism at Dover. An eight-car accident ended the race under caution.

It was Johnson's third win of the 2017 season, his 11th at Dover and his 83rd career win to tie Cale Yarborough on the all-time list.

Larson led a race-high 241 laps and finished second.

Top 20 Finishers

148Jimmie JohnsonHendrick MotorsportsChevrolet406
242Kyle LarsonChip Ganassi RacingChevrolet406
378Martin Truex, Jr.Furniture Row RacingToyota406
431Ryan NewmanRichard Childress RacingChevrolet406
524Chase ElliottHendrick MotorsportsChevrolet406
619Daniel SuarezJoe Gibbs RacingToyota406
71Jamie McMurrayChip Ganassi RacingChevrolet406
811Denny HamlinJoe Gibbs RacingToyota406
94Kevin HarvickStewart-Haas RacingFord406
1010Danica PatrickStewart-Haas RacingFord406
1188Dale Earnhardt, Jr.Hendrick MotorsportsChevrolet406
123Austin DillonRichard Childress RacingChevrolet406
1320Matt KensethJoe Gibbs RacingToyota406
1413Ty DillonGermain RacingChevrolet406
1577Erik JonesFurniture Row RacingToyota405
1618Kyle BuschJoe Gibbs RacingToyota405
175Kasey KahneHendrick MotorsportsChevrolet404
1847A.J. AllmendingerJTG Daugherty RacingChevrolet404
1995Michael McDowellLeavine Family RacingChevrolet404
2015Ross ChastainPremium MotorsportsChevrolet403