Who Won the 2017 Auto Club 400?

Kyle Larson

Kyle Larson
Mar 26, 2017
Auto Club Speedway - Fontana, CA
Chip Ganassi Racing
Target / Cottonelle
Runner Up: 
Brad Keselowski

Kyle Larson survived a lot of late-race restarts and pulled away over the final two laps to win the 2017 Auto Club 400. It was his first win of 2017 and second of his career.

He had finished second in the previous three races.

Top 20 Finishers

142Kyle LarsonChip Ganassi RacingChevrolet202
22Brad KeselowskiTeam PenskeFord202
314Clint BowyerStewart-Haas RacingFord202
478Martin Truex, Jr.Furniture Row RacingToyota202
522Joey LoganoTeam PenskeFord202
61Jamie McMurrayChip Ganassi RacingChevrolet202
719Daniel SuárezJoe Gibbs RacingToyota202
818Kyle BuschJoe Gibbs RacingToyota202
921Ryan BlaneyWood Brothers RacingFord202
1024Chase ElliottHendrick MotorsportsChevrolet202
113Austin DillonRichard Childress RacingChevrolet202
1277Erik JonesFurniture Row RacingToyota202
134Kevin HarvickStewart-Haas RacingFord202
1411Denny HamlinJoe Gibbs RacingToyota202
1531Ryan NewmanRichard Childress RacingChevrolet202
1688Dale Earnhardt, Jr.Hendrick MotorsportsChevrolet202
1747A.J. AllmendingerJTG Daugherty RacingChevrolet202
1813Ty DillonGermain RacingChevrolet202
1943Aric AlmirolaRichard Petty MotorsportsFord202
205Kasey KahneHendrick MotorsportsChevrolet202