Who Won the 2016 Citizen Soldier 400?

Martin Truex, Jr.

Martin Truex, Jr
Oct 2, 2016
Dover International Speedway - Dover, DE
Furniture Row Racing
Furniture Row / Denver Mattress
Runner Up: 
Kyle Busch

Martin Truex, Jr. regularly had multi-second leads and led a race-high 187 laps on his way to winning the 2016 Citizen Soldier 400 at Dover.

Truex has now won two races in Round 1 of the Chase for the Sprint Cup.

Elimated from the Chase were Tony Stewart, Kyle Larson, Jamie McMurray and Chris Buescher.

Top 20 Finishers

178Martin Truex, Jr.Furniture Row RacingToyota400
218Kyle BuschJoe Gibbs RacingToyota400
324Chase ElliottHendrick MotorsportsChevrolet400
42Brad KeselowskiTeam PenskeFord400
520Matt KensethJoe Gibbs RacingToyota400
622Joey LoganoTeam PenskeFord400
748Jimmie JohnsonHendrick MotorsportsChevrolet399
83Austin DillonRichard Childress RacingChevrolet399
911Denny HamlinJoe Gibbs RacingToyota399
1088Jeff GordonHendrick MotorsportsChevrolet399
1117Ricky Stenhouse, Jr.Roush Fenway RacingFord399
125Kasey KahneHendrick MotorsportsChevrolet399
1314Tony StewartStewart-Haas RacingChevrolet399
1419Carl EdwardsJoe Gibbs RacingToyota399
1541Kurt BuschStewart-Haas RacingChevrolet398
1643Aric AlmirolaRichard Petty MotorsportsFord398
1731Ryan NewmanRichard Childress RacingChevrolet397
1816Greg BiffleRoush Fenway RacingFord396
1947A.J. AllmendingerJTG Daugherty RacingChevrolet396
206Trevor BayneRoush Fenway RacingFord395


Other Race Results: 
Who Won the 2016 NASCAR Sprint Cup?