Who Won the 2017 Coke Zero 400?

Ricky Stenhouse, Jr.

Ricky Stenhouse, Jr.
Jul 1, 2017
Daytona International Speedway - Daytona Beach, FL
Roush Fenway Racing
Fifth Third Bank
Runner Up: 
Clint Bowyer

Ricky Stenhouse, Jr. won his second Cup Series race at the 2017 Coke Zero 400 at Daytona.

The race was marred by accidents that eliminated almost half the field, and the race was pushed to overtime by a crash. David Ragan was first in the final restart, but Stenhouse led a line of cars past Ragan.

Dale Earnhardt, Jr. started on the pole, and Brad Keselowski led the most laps with 35.

Top 20 Finishers

117Ricky Stenhouse, Jr.Roush Fenway RacingFord163
214Clint BowyerStewart-Haas RacingFord163
327Paul MenardRichard Childress RacingChevrolet163
495Michael McDowellLeavine Family RacingChevrolet163
531Ryan NewmanRichard Childress RacingChevrolet163
638David RaganFront Row MotorsportsFord163
775Brendan GaughanBeard MotorsportsChevrolet163
847A.J. AllmendingerJTG Daugherty RacingChevrolet163
977Erik JonesFurniture Row RacingToyota163
1037Chris BuescherJTG Daugherty RacingChevrolet163
1123Corey LaJoieBK RacingToyota163
1248Jimmie JohnsonHendrick MotorsportsChevrolet163
1332Matt DiBenedettoGo Fas RacingFord163
141Jamie McMurrayChip Ganassi RacingChevrolet163
1543Darrell Wallace Jr.Richard Petty MotorsportsFord163
1613Ty DillonGermain RacingChevrolet163
1719Daniel SuarezJoe Gibbs RacingToyota163
185Kasey KahneHendrick MotorsportsChevrolet163
1934Landon CassillFront Row MotorsportsFord163
2018Kyle BuschJoe Gibbs RacingToyota163