Who Won the 2017 Ford EcoBoost 400?

Martin Truex, Jr.

Martin Truex, Jr.
Nov 19, 2017
Homestead-Miami Speedway - Homestead, FL
Furniture Row Racing
Bass Pro Shops
Runner Up: 
Kyle Busch

Martin Truex, Jr. held off a late push by Kyle Busch to win the 2017 Ford EcoBoost 400 and his first NASCAR Cup championship.

Contenders Kevin Harvick and Brad Keselowski finished fourth and seventh respectively.

It was the eighth win of the season for Truex.

Top 20 Finishers

178Martin Truex, Jr.Furniture Row RacingToyota267
218Kyle BuschJoe Gibbs RacingToyota267
342Kyle LarsonChip Ganassi RacingChevrolet267
44Kevin HarvickStewart-Haas RacingFord267
524Chase ElliottHendrick MotorsportsChevrolet267
622Joey LoganoTeam PenskeFord267
72Brad KeselowskiTeam PenskeFord267
820Matt KensethJoe Gibbs RacingToyota267
911Denny HamlinJoe Gibbs RacingToyota267
1031Ryan NewmanRichard Childress RacingChevrolet267
113Austin DillonRichard Childress RacingChevrolet267
1214Clint BowyerStewart-Haas RacingFord267
131Jamie McMurrayChip Ganassi RacingToyota266
1447A.J. AllmendingerJTG Daugherty RacingChevrolet266
1517Ricky Stenhouse, Jr.Roush Fenway RacingFord266
1627Paul MenardRichard Childress RacingChevrolet265
1738David RaganFront Row MotorsportsFord265
1843Aric AlmirolaRichard Petty MotorsportsFord265
196Trevor BayneRoush Fenway RacingFord265
2037Chris BuescherJTG Daugherty RacingChevrolet265