Who Won the 2017 Overton's 301?

Denny Hamlin

Denny Hamlin
Jul 16, 2017
New Hampshire Motor Speedway - Loudon, NH
Joe Gibbs Racing
FedEx Office
Runner Up: 
Kyle Larson

Denny Hamlin led the 2017 Overton's 301 for 54 laps, including the final 33, and won his 30th career race. He had to hold off a charging Kyle Larson at the end. Larson had started last in the field.

Martin Truex, Jr. had the pole, led a race-high 137 laps and finished third.

Top 20 Finishers

111Denny HamlinJoe Gibbs RacingToyota301
242Kyle LarsonChip Ganassi RacingChevrolet301
378Martin Truex, Jr.Furniture Row RacingToyota301
420Matt KensethJoe Gibbs RacingToyota301
54Kevin HarvickStewart-Haas RacingFord301
619Daniel SuarezJoe Gibbs RacingToyota301
714Clint BowyerStewart-Haas RacingFord301
841Kurt BuschStewart-Haas RacingFord301
92Brad KeselowskiTeam PenskeFord301
1048Jimmie JohnsonHendrick MotorsportsChevrolet301
1124Chase ElliottHendrick MotorsportsChevrolet301
1218Kyle BuschJoe Gibbs RacingToyota301
1310Danica PatrickStewart-Haas RacingFord301
1417Ricky Stenhouse, Jr.Roush Fenway RacingFord301
153Austin DillonRichard Childress RacingChevrolet301
1613Ty DillonGermain RacingChevrolet301
171Jamie McMurrayChip Ganassi RacingChevrolet301
1888Dale Earnhardt, Jr.Hendrick MotorsportsChevrolet301
1921Ryan BlaneyWood Brothers RacingFord301
206Trevor BayneRoush Fenway RacingFord301