Who Won Nobel Prizes in 2015?

2015 Nobel Prize Winners

Nobel Peace Prize
National Dialogue Quartet "for its decisive contribution to the building of a pluralistic democracy in Tunisia in the wake of the Jasmine Revolution of 2011" 
Nobel Prize in Physics
Takaaki Kajita, Arthur B. McDonald "for the discovery of neutrino oscillations, which shows that neutrinos have mass" 
Nobel Prize in Chemistry
Tomas Lindahl, Paul Modrich, Aziz Sancar "for mechanistic studies of DNA repair" 
Nobel Prize in Medicine
Youyou Tu, Satoshi Ōmura, William C. Campbell "for her discoveries concerning a novel therapy against Malaria" and "for their discoveries concerning a novel therapy against infections caused by roundworm parasites" 
Nobel Prize in Literature
Svetlana Alexievich "for her polyphonic writings, a monument to suffering and courage in our time" 
Nobel Prize in Economics
Angus Deaton "for his analysis of consumption, poverty, and welfare"