Who Won 17th Annual SAG Awards?

Natalie Portman at the 17th SAG Awards
Jan 30, 2011

The 17th annual Screen Actors Guild Awards ceremony were held January 30, 2011 at the Los Angeles Shrine Exposition Center.

The King's Speech won for best movie cast and its star Colin Firth, won outstanding performance by a lead actor.

Christian Bale and Melissa Leo each won supporting actor awards for The Fighter.

Motion Pictures
Motion Picture Cast The King's Speech
The King's Speech
Motion Picture Actor Colin Firth (The King's Speech)
The King's Speech
Motion Picture Actress Natalie Portman (Black Swan)
Black Swan
Motion Picture Supporting Actor Christian Bale (The Fighter)
The Fighter
Motion Picture Supporting Actress Melissa Leo (The Fighter)
The Fighter
Drama Series Cast Boardwalk Empire
Boardwalk Empire
Drama Series Actor Steve Buscemi (Boardwalk Empire)
Boardwalk Empire
Drama Series Actress Julianna Margulies (The Good Wife)
The Good Wife
Comedy Series Cast Modern Family
Modern Family
Comedy Series Actor Alec Baldwin (30 Rock)
30 Rock
Comedy Series Actress Betty White (Hot In Cleveland)
Hot In Cleveland
Miniseries Actor Al Pacino (You Don't Know Jack)
You Don't Know Jack
Miniseries Actress Claire Danes (Temple Grandin)
Temple Grandin
Stunt Ensemble
Motion Picture Stunt Ensemble Inception
TV Series Stunt Ensemble True Blood
True Blood
Special Awards
Life Achievement Ernest Borgnine