Who Won 19th Annual SAG Awards?

Anne Hathaway at the 2013 SAG Awards
Jan 27, 2013

The 19th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards were presented January 27, 2013 at the Shrine Exposition Center in Los Angeles.

Leading in nominations with four each were Lincoln, Silver Linings Playbook, Les Miserables, and the tv show Modern Family.

"Argo" won for best motion picture cast, while "Lincoln" won twice for best actor (Daniel Day-Lewis) and best supporting actor (Tommy Lee Jones).

Anne Hathaway (pictured) won best supporting actress in a motion picture.

Motion Pictures
Motion Picture Cast Argo
Motion Picture Actor Daniel Day-Lewis (Lincoln)
Motion Picture Actress Jennifer Lawrence (Silver Linings Playbook)
Silver Linings Playbook
Motion Picture Supporting Actor Tommy Lee Jones (Lincoln)
Motion Picture Supporting Actress Anne Hathaway (Les Miserables)
Les Miserables
Drama Series Cast Downton Abbey
Downton Abbey
Drama Series Actor Bryan Cranston (Breaking Bad)
Breaking Bad
Drama Series Actress Claire Danes (Homeland)
Comedy Series Cast Modern Family
Modern Family
Comedy Series Actor Alec Baldwin (30 Rock)
30 Rock
Comedy Series Actress Tina Fey (30 Rock)
30 Rock
Miniseries Actor Kevin Costner (Hatfields & McCoys)
Hatfields & McCoys
Miniseries Actress Julianne Moore (Game Change)
Game Change
Stunt Ensemble
Motion Picture Stunt Ensemble Skyfall
TV Series Stunt Ensemble Game Of Thrones
Game Of Thrones
Special Awards
Life Achievement Dick Van Dyke