Who Won 20th Annual SAG Awards?

Matthew McConaughey at the 20th SAG Awards
Jan 18, 2014

The 20th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards, honoring the best achievements in film and television performances for the year 2013, were presented on January 18, 2014, at the Shrine Exposition Center in Los Angeles for the nineteenth consecutive year.

Matthew McConaughey and Jared Leto both won for "Dallas Buyers Club." In television "Modern Family" and "Breaking Bad" also both won twice.

Rita Moreno won the lifetime achievement award.

Motion Pictures
Motion Picture Cast American Hustle
American Hustle
Motion Picture Actor Matthew McConaughey (Dallas Buyers Club)
Dallas Buyers Club
Motion Picture Actress Cate Blanchett (Blue Jasmine)
Blue Jasmine
Motion Picture Supporting Actor Jared Leto (Dallas Buyers Club)
Dallas Buyers Club
Motion Picture Supporting Actress Lupita Nyong'o (12 Years A Slave)
12 Years A Slave
Drama Series Cast Breaking Bad
Breaking Bad
Drama Series Actor Bryan Cranston (Breaking Bad)
Breaking Bad
Drama Series Actress Maggie Smith (Downton Abbey)
Downton Abbey
Comedy Series Cast Modern Family
Modern Family
Comedy Series Actor Ty Burrell (Modern Family)
Modern Family
Comedy Series Actress Julia Louis-Dreyfus (Veep)
Miniseries Actor Michael Douglas (Behind The Candelabra)
Behind The Candelabra
Miniseries Actress Helen Mirren (Phil Spector)
Phil Spector
Stunt Ensemble
Motion Picture Stunt Ensemble Lone Survivor
Lone Survivor
TV Series Stunt Ensemble Game Of Thrones
Game Of Thrones
Special Awards
Life Achievement Rita Moreno