Who Won the Bahamas Bowl

Bahamas Bowl

The Bahamas Bowl is a NCAA football bowl game which began after the 2014 season. It is played in Thomas Robinson Stadium in Nassau. Current conference tie-ins are the Mid-American Conference and Conference USA. The game is currently sponsored by Popeyes.

Year Winner Runner Up
2016 Old Dominion Monarchs Eastern Michigan Eagles 24-20 Details >>
2015 Western Michigan Broncos Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders 45-31 Details >>
2014 Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Central Michigan Chippewas 49-48 Details >>