Who Won the Frisco Bowl?

Frisco Bowl

The Frisco Bowl is a college football bowl game played at Toyota Stadium in Frisco, Texas.

Prior to 2017 the game was known as the Miami Beach Bowl and was played at Marlins Park in Miami. ESPN bought the game and relocated it.

Year Winner Runner Up
2017 Louisiana Tech Bulldogs SMU Mustangs 51-10 Details >>
2016 Tulsa Golden Hurricane Central Michigan Chippewas 55-10 Details >>
2015 Western Kentucky Hilltoppers South Florida Bulls 45-35 Details >>
2014 Memphis Tigers BYU Cougars 55-48 (2OT) Details >>