Who Won the Miami Beach Bowl?

Miami Beach Bowl

The Miami Beach Bowl is a college football bowl game which began after the 2014 season and is played at Marlins Park in Miami.

Year Winner Runner Up
2016 Tulsa Golden Hurricane Central Michigan Chippewas 55-10 Details >>
2015 Western Kentucky Hilltoppers South Florida Bulls 45-35 Details >>
2014 Memphis Tigers BYU Cougars 55-48 (2OT) Details >>