Who Won the Pinstripe Bowl?

Pinstripe Bowl

The Pinstripe Bowl is a college football bowl game held at Yankee Stadium in the Bronx. It currently has conference tie-ins with the Big Ten and ACC.

The winner of the game receives the George M. Steinbrenner Trophy. The first game was played in 2010.

Year Winner Runner Up
2016 Northwestern Wildcats Pittsburgh Panthers 31-24 Details >>
2015 Duke Blue Devils Indiana Hoosiers 44-41 Details >>
2014 Penn State Nittany Lions Boston College Eagles 31-30 (OT) Details >>
2013 Notre Dame Fighting Irish Rutgers Scarlet Knights 29-16 Details >>
2012 Syracuse Orange West Virginia Mountaineers 38-14 Details >>
2011 Rutgers Scarlet Knights Iowa State Cyclones 27-13 Details >>
2010 Syracuse Orange Kansas State Wildcats 36-34 Details >>