Who Won 13th Annual SAG Awards?

Helen Mirren at the 13th SAG Awards
Jan 28, 2007

Actress Helen Mirren won two Screen Actors Guild Awards at the 13th annual SAG Awards ceremony held January 28, 2007 at the Los Angeles Shrine Exposition Center. She won Best Actress in a Motion Picture and Best Actress in a Miniseries.

"Grey's Anatomy" won two awards, as did the movie "Dreamgirls" and the miniseries "Elizabeth I" which Mirren starred in.

Julie Andrews was presented the Life Achievement Award.


Motion Pictures
Motion Picture Cast Little Miss Sunshine
Little Miss Sunshine
Motion Picture Actor Forest Whitaker (The Last King Of Scotland)
The Last King Of Scotland
Motion Picture Actress Helen Mirren (The Queen)
The Queen
Motion Picture Supporting Actor Eddie Murphy (Dreamgirls)
Motion Picture Supporting Actress Jennifer Hudson (Dreamgirls)
Drama Series Cast Grey's Anatomy
Grey's Anatomy
Drama Series Actor Hugh Laurie (House)
Drama Series Actress Chandra Wilson (Grey's Anatomy)
Grey's Anatomy
Comedy Series Cast The Office
The Office
Comedy Series Actor Alec Baldwin (30 Rock)
30 Rock
Comedy Series Actress America Ferrera (Ugly Betty)
Ugly Betty
Miniseries Actor Jeremy Irons (Elizabeth I)
Elizabeth I
Miniseries Actress Helen Mirren (Elizabeth I)
Elizabeth I
Special Awards
Life Achievement Julie Andrews