Who Won the Tony Award for Best Revival?

Best Revival

The Tony Award for Best Revival was presented between 1977 and 1994. After 1994 the award was split in two and there were separate awards for Best Revival of a Play and Best Revival of a Musical.

The award was given to a production that has had a previous Broadway run.

1993 Anna Christie Anna Christie
1992 Guys And Dolls Guys And Dolls
1991 Fiddler On The Roof Fiddler On The Roof
1990 Gypsy Gypsy
1989 Our Town Our Town
1988 Anything Goes Anything Goes
1987 All My Sons All My Sons
1986 Sweet Charity Sweet Charity
1985 Joe Egg Joe Egg
1984 Death Of A Salesman Death Of A Salesman
1983 On Your Toes On Your Toes
1982 Othello Othello
1981 The Pirates Of Penzance The Pirates Of Penzance
1980 Morning's At Seven Morning's At Seven
1979 No Award
1978 Dracula Dracula
1977 Porgy And Bess Porgy And Bess